You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bellyrub to square one, but better than ever.

in #bellyrub7 years ago

@zeartul what is wrong with the bot. I have bid $6 SBD and only got $4.20 that's a whooping lose of $1.80 on my latest POST

A lose of $0.36 on this POST

2 consecutive loses... I think @bellyrub will become @bellyrob

Sort:  

It's a bidding bot so you never know how much you will get. Every 2.4 hours a 100% upvote is bid on. If A bids 30 STEEM and B bids 60 STEEM, A gets one-third of the upvote (33%). In some cases it's profitable, in others it's not.

Edit: See my reply to @danile666

This is not what happened though, the delegated SP on the bot dropped from 2.5million SP to 250k. a couple rounds went by with it that low, and a few hours later @zeartul made a post stating it would be lower SP...I am trying to contact him and @bellyrub for a refund, but havent been able to. I lose much more than 6 SBD on this and am getting really anxious.

Ah, I see; you guys voted during the period where @freedom and @bellyrub reduced delegation. I'm not sure if @zeartul will offer refunds, but I hope you guys get fair compensation :)

@bellyrob hahaha genius, I love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66