Bellyrub to square one, but better than ever.

in #bellyrub6 years ago

Many have noticed the last couple of days since Halloween (5 days), @bellyrub received a delegation from the account @freedom of 2.5 MIllion SteemPower which was massive which made @bellyrub the strongest bidbot with a vote value of $250 Dollars wow!

Well since than there have been many issues with other members regarding this delegation, and some other accounts followed our steps to get some power. The purpose of a bidbot is an auction style, the issue with high bids and not so good content being voted on by @bellyrub is also not great for steemit.

Here is a a break down of the daily steem being created for a days work on steemit.

64K steem is allocated daily from the rewards pools, some have taken it upon their self's to consider a post $100+ to be too high of a reward for that post. Keep in mind there is 64K steem a day for posts.

Many have come and sent in anger issues with @bellyrub alone this is due it again it being the biggest auction bot on steemit since of 2 hours ago.

@bellyrub has gotten back down to 200K + SP, which is perfectly fine. We are working hard to get it back up to even higher than what it was, but we will be in control of the SP form outside investors.

Keep in mind the integration for spam accounts will still be in place, this will only make @bellyrub stronger and bigger and better, we are the innovators of the steemit block chain, @bellyrub headquarters are responsible for building the bitbot community, and will continue to make it grow.

@bellyrub will never self-vote, never sells votes privately, and we provide 100% of our VP to belly's bidding windows so users can feel safe the whole 100% will be used for them, no manipulation of window times and amounts will be done by bellyrub's operators.

Sort:  

Why did your voting value become so low? I bitted 10 Steemdollars and recieved a 20% vote from you that was only like 5-6 worth of value. I think I got more once just for 2% from you s few days back.

@bellyrub has gotten back down to 200K + SP

The Steem Power of @bellyrub went down because @freedom undelegated. @bellyrub's vote is now worth much less.

@zeartul what is wrong with the bot. I have bid $6 SBD and only got $4.20 that's a whooping lose of $1.80 on my latest POST

A lose of $0.36 on this POST

2 consecutive loses... I think @bellyrub will become @bellyrob

It's a bidding bot so you never know how much you will get. Every 2.4 hours a 100% upvote is bid on. If A bids 30 STEEM and B bids 60 STEEM, A gets one-third of the upvote (33%). In some cases it's profitable, in others it's not.

Edit: See my reply to @danile666

This is not what happened though, the delegated SP on the bot dropped from 2.5million SP to 250k. a couple rounds went by with it that low, and a few hours later @zeartul made a post stating it would be lower SP...I am trying to contact him and @bellyrub for a refund, but havent been able to. I lose much more than 6 SBD on this and am getting really anxious.

Ah, I see; you guys voted during the period where @freedom and @bellyrub reduced delegation. I'm not sure if @zeartul will offer refunds, but I hope you guys get fair compensation :)

@bellyrob hahaha genius, I love it!

Hello @bellyrub @zeartul i sent 10 SBD for bidding and got $3.10 worth upvote from it... Why such a huge difference?

waoooo great @bellyrub, you have already done great efforts for community and now with your strongest vote power we hope more best from you.your help and support to newbies and minnows is appreciated. keep it up. I always prefer your bot.
Steem On...!

Read the post first dummy:P

I am desperately trying to reach your @zeartul regarding recieving an upvote from the lower voting round when I bid prior to your post here. Please reach out, I am freaking out over here.

Hey so I made a bid when the bellyrub was at 2.5million and the bot gave me an upvote at the 250k. I lost a lot of SBD due to this, can you help me out? Everything should be in your wallet logs.

@zeartul can you respond. I lost what equates to a lot of money for me on this sudden change and I'm tripping out. Can you check the wallet and issue a refund like you've done others please?

I've reached out in multiple posts. On ur wallet. On ur discord. And through steam chat. I just don't know how to reach you and get this resolved.

The bot said over 2m steem power. And wallet showed the same. I bid. Then the bot gave me an update at 250k steem dollars. Shortly after this post was made.

I really lost a bunch on this one. Please.reach out and let me know about a refund.

wish i realised before i sent 10 SBD and got a vote worth $1...

How is the best way to reach you for a refund if this happened? Cause I had it happen to me too, and have no idea the best way to make it work. Thanks man.

aww, i wasnt expecting it but thank ye sir

It also just happened to me. Well it wasnt much but as a newbie in this site...its a lot. 1sbd.

Congratulations @zeartul! You have received a vote as part of @raserrano donation to this project.
I will be able to help more #minnows

I used you but i dont receive any vote. I hope you refund me please and i m waiting the news from you.
All the best

Woooow I receive a refund really you are the best at all. Thank you very much :)

You are lucky. Me, I don't get a refund for my 3 SBD. I get a 1.6 SBD vote.

I never got a up-vote or a refund when I transferred 1.000 SBD to bellyrub for list post. https://steemit.com/home-defense/@nc-mgtow/lets-talk-about-shotguns Could I get a refund?

How much is the smallest bid?

x1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12