Sort:  

well, I cannot agree more @tegoshie! ^_-

@tegoshie
Do you know this steemian witness - Zeartul?

I´ll always give my best for YOU!
Vote @Zeartul for Witness

Hmmmm... interesting.
I'd like to know more about this witness!

I still have 17 votes remaining and my friends barely use theirs LOL
I'll visit you soon ^_-
See ya around!

Hello Gil! ^^
Thanks a bunch.. Hope you're enjoying your vacation! :) Please bring me an elephant when you come back in the Phils.. haha

I don't personally know @zeartul, but I've been using @bellyrub.. they even have a bank which I find useful.. ^^ I have already voted him as a witness when I started using @bellyrub.. hihihi..
it would be nice of you to vote for him, too.. ^^

You're always welcome my dear tegoshei 😘😘
Poor elephant =( they don't take care 📴 them, if you hear the real story how they treat the elephants here you'll be upset. It's really sad, but I you don't want to hear about it.

Anyways, I will look into this bellyrub thingy haha sounds fun. So this @zeartul created this @bellyrub ha... How long have you been using this program? Sounds exciting haha!

I love how you are exploring new stuff!! You have tell me more about this on our next meet up.

Am so proud of you 😘😘😘 I have a gift for you from Thailand, but I not real elephant though haha

AMISHU bigger time! Xoxo

Really? I'd like to know even if it'd make me upset... I think people have to know, to be aware of it.. :(

Yep... ^^ if I'm not mistaken, I started using @bellyrub a couple months ago? not sure.. haha

Sure.. let's catch up on a lot of things the next time we meet.. For now, you have to enjoy and take a lot of pictures.. Hahaha.. would love to hear of your trip, too.. ^^

Yaaay! Hahaha... yeah.. guess it's really impossible to take the elephant back with you.. hihi

Catch up soon! Love lots Gil😘😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77