You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How does @Bellyrub work in Detail $35 Vote worth

in #bellyrub7 years ago

Hi @bellyrub.. I sent you sbd for a vote and didn't realize you were at 100%.. Will it still be good for next round or returned? https://steemit.com/video/@bitdollar/daily-vlog-w-bitdollar-how-stress-can-be-used-as-a-motivator-and-help-you-achieve-your-dreams

Sort:  

You will get it next round.

@zeartul
Please check my posts
Many paid, but not upvoted in the last 2 days

Please contact me on steemit.chat zeartul

I can not register in the chat. It's already been 24 hours since the "user is not found" message after registration.
But I gave the links, it's visible in the blockchain.
Payment done, no upvote, money back too.

Voted on a couple of your posts, Next time contact on steemit.chat or discord. Stop spamming the comment section.

  1. I sent 3$ on each post, your upvote 1.5$.
  2. New posts are no longer upvote again. Please repair bot.

Didn't know that, btw I had a problem with one post and I PM'd you on steemit.chat

Still haven't received?

Contact me on steemit.chat zeartul

have the voting power extension enabled. this way you can easily see how much voting power bellyrub or anyone has right that moment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55