Daily Vlog w/bitdollar: How Stress Can be Used as a Motivator and Help You Achieve Your Dreams!

in #video7 years ago

Hey Steemians,

I am going to try to put out a vlog daily here on Steemit. This will consist of my daily life such as travel, health, business and self development. Help me become a top creator here by following and upvoting my posts. I want this community to grow and will do anything I can to make it happen.

Today's video I talk about how stress can help you achieve your goals and why it is a good thing in some circumstances.

Sort:  

Great video, thanks @bitdollar. I loved the story about the crabs and the similitude you drew between them and humans in times of stress. You made an EXCELLENT point about how crabs embrace stress, but that people (you said North America, but I will say the west) use medications because they don't want to handle the stresses that are part of life and that allow us to grow as a result of experiencing them. Numbing their experiences is exactly what people do, and it's truly unfortunate. Keep steeming every day and you will get the right audience that will value your great content :)

Love this comment! Thanks so much for your insight and sharing with all of us! Followed!

My pleasure! Appreciate the follow :)

Voted because belly missed your bid.

Thank you @zeartul! Following.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60270.89
ETH 2383.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57