Bella - Finding the right spot

in #bella6 years ago



I just can't find a comfortable spot on this couch. I might have to go upstairs to the master bedroom. My afternoon nap could be ruined!



I have an instagram account https://www.instagram.com/bella.sweet.dog/
Smell you later !


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

haha i hope you found a compfortable spot in the end :P

how old are you btw ?

I did manage to find it :)
I'm ten months old.
1 Year old party coming up soon !! 🐶🎂

Couldn't even find a comfortable spot after taking up the ENTIIIIIIIIRE couch? Obviously a new couch needs to be bought. Or a cushiony bed thing to be put on the couch for extra cushioning. Let your humans know this is imperative ;D

goatsig

I have found a spot eventually, but it seems I need a bigger couch.
We'll see if the human gets my hints 🐶

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85