Is it right repeating prayers?

in #believe6 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

Its tough to say whether its right or wrong to repeat prayers because it depends on each individual. I personally believe that mind has great power if you continuously think about something it will happen one day or other thats why people always asks us to have positive thinking.

I personally experienced the power of my prayers when everyone says its impossible I believed in god and moved forward trusting the holly spirit and things have happened as I wished. If you share your feelings to same person repeatedly they obiviously dont like it. The only way to share all your feelings is to share it with god because god will never gone be angry if your prayers are devotional and true.

Prayer is something in which we get peace of mind and there is no need of any restriction in praying. Its something spiritual between you and the holly spirit no third person can decide your way of praying.

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

My reply is no

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50