"Behind The Photo" Contest - Sunset By Train Line

in #behindthephoto4 years ago (edited)

Hi, This post is my response to the contest "Behind The Photo" by @nelyp.

I with my friends went for a picnic just near my home town. We enjoy the day fully and had our lunch at 4:00 pm. Then we had some useless talks. After that, I clicked some photos of my friends by that time, Sun was setting, I don't know why but when I look above the Sky looks like this. This wasn't planned but I snapped some. Do you know the fun part? Check the 2nd Pic, While I was clicking the scenic beauty a freight train passing by. Does anyone know why it colored like this? I hope you guys will like it.

we were feeling a little cold as it got darker, so then we decided to leave. That's how the day got ended up.

If you too wish to participate in the contest, here's the post.
Behind The Photo - Contest

Hope you all enjoyed the Sunset photography.

Regards

Jatin

Sort:  

I love sunset photos, and sunrise ones too, well done..

Thanks a ton, @wales. I glad you liked. I shoot many Golden Hour photos, Soon I will share.

Thank you so much for taking part in our contest! It's always nice to read the story behind the photo.

We wish you the best of luck in the contest.

Thanks for your entry @jatinhota, good luck in the contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74