Behind The Photo entry for #8

This is an entry for @nelyp Behind the photo contest - Edition #8.

This contest will ne judge by @nelyp and @johan.norberg

And is sponsored by @appreciator.

More details here. I found this contest re-blog by @olivia08.

vty1ot.jpg

Was it spontaneous, in the moment?

Yes.

What prompted you to take the photo?

Was it planned?

I wanted to try out the phone camera trick that I often see in tik tok video sometimes. I didn't plan it, it just came into mind.

Who or what were you going to photograph? For what?

I wanted to photograph the sunset in mirror image without editing. I want to have a collection of amazing photos in my instagram and some are for this platform 😊

When did you take the picture

06 march 2020 at 6.00 pm as tag in the photo. It is automatically tag by my phone.

How did you take the picture?

I used two phone. One as a camera and the other one is for the reflection image. It have to be in perfect angle to have this shot. It's quite challenging on a moving train and I'm glad I manage to get this one. I tried again the other day but I failed.

Did you have to travel to where you took it?

No. I don't have too. Every picture that I take will be in my way.

Did you have to wait for the right moment?

Yes. If I missed it. I have to take it another day.

Where did you take the picture?

On a moving train.

Did you do any post-processing?

I didn't use post processing for this one.

What software did you use?

This time just my phone camera.

gasr6c.jpg
This is how it will look without the camera tricks.

n4sdo6.gif


This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.


v2mzzb.png

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @heartbeat1515! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @heartbeat1515 :) | For investors.

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68