Behind the photo week #5

in #behindthephoto5 years ago

Greetings friends from behind the photo. This contest is sponsored by @appreciator.

20191107_080218.jpg

My story behind this photo is very simple. As we move forward on this platform, we feel the intrinsic attraction of taking photos. Where the opportunity is, there is the phone, capturing images.

I am Venezuelan, and actively contest in places, where nature is what it calls. Wanting to take pictures of certain insects in my garden. I was trying to take a picture of insects called "bachacos". Then I tried to duck, but I still can't see them well. So I get up and take a leaf from a banana plant, which I have in my garden. This leaf of the plant turns yellow, so I cut it.

While crouching, I can't see well, then placing the banana leaf, I bend my knees over it and taking care that the "bachacos" do not come out of surprise and bite me, its bite is very painful. They have a kind of formic acid in their jaw.

20191107_080231.jpg

It is then that turning my head, looking for signs that, some insect is willing for my photos, I observe this little jumping spider. Without fear I came to my camera, which is very close to the floor.

20191107_080243.jpg

I start to take a picture, afraid that when I hear the sound it will run. But, it kept coming. She was very sure of herself, that I could take several photos. Without moving my body, almost stuck to the floor, very badly bent, I continued to take pictures, while she seems to pose for me. I could take them from very close, when it was lateralized, when it turns, when it was getting closer, more and more, to the point that when I enlarge the photos, I think I see my body reflected in the eyes of the little friend.

20191107_080250.jpg

At no time I'm afraid of his approach. I see them very often and they always run very fast and run away. But this one, it scares me, because every time it gets closer to me and I can see its eyes and its body, very closely. After taking about twenty photos or more, it is an approximate. She decides to leave, runs fast, pretending to be afraid. What a great jump! He gave me many photos.

20191107_080234.jpg

That is why, when reading about this contest and ask to talk about what is behind my photo. I wanted to share with you my images and my presumption of wanting to believe, that she came to me, especially, to take pictures and then leave. As an innocent girl at recess at her school.

20191107_080105.jpg

My phone is a samsung mini s3.
My city is Barcelona, ​​in the Anzoátegui state, in the country of Venezuela.

I appreciate your visit and your comment, they will be very well received.

This is an entry for Nelyp's "Behind the Photo" contest, you can read more about it here: https://steemit.com/behindthephoto/@nelyp/behind-the-photo-contest-edition-5

@gertu (5).png

@gertu (3).png

Saludos amigos de detrás de la foto. Este concurso es patrocinado por @appreciator.

Mi historia detrás de esta foto es muy sencilla. A medida que avanzamos en esta plataforma, nos sentimos con la atracción intrínseca de tomar fotos. Donde esté la oportunidad, allí está el teléfono, captando imágenes.

Yo soy venezolana, y activamente concurso en lugares, donde la naturaleza es la que llama. Al querer tomar fotos de ciertos insectos en mi jardín. Estaba tratando de tomar una imagen a unos insectos llamados "bachacos". Entonces trate de agacharme, pero aun así no los puedo ver bien. Así que me levanto y tomo, una hoja de una planta de banana, que tengo en mi jardín. Esta hoja de la planta se torna amarilla, así que la corto.

Estando agachada, no puedo ver bien, entonces colocando la hoja de banana, me inclino las rodillas sobre ella y cuidando que los "bachacos" no me salgan de sorpresa y me muerdan, es muy dolorosa su mordida. Tienen una especie de ácido fórmico en su mandíbula.

Es entonces que dando vueltas a mi cabeza, buscando las señas de que, algún insecto esté dispuesto para mis fotos, observo a esta pequeña araña saltarina. Sin miedo venía hacia mi cámara, que está muy cerca del piso.

Comienzo a tomar una foto, con miedo que al escuchar el sonido corra. Pero, se siguió acercando. Muy segura estaba ella de sí, que pude tomar varias fotos. Sin mover mi cuerpo, casi pegada del piso, muy mal agachada, seguí tomando fotos, mientras ella parece posar para mi. Las pude tomar desde muy cerca, cuando se lateralizaba, cuando se voltea, cuando cada vez se acercaba, más y más, hasta el punto que cuando amplio las fotos, creo ver mi cuerpo reflejado en los ojos de la pequeña amiga.

En ningún momento me da miedo su acercamiento. Las veo muy a menudo y ellas siempre corren muy rápido y huyen. Pero esta, me asombra, porque cada vez se acerca más a mi y yo puedo ver sus ojos y su cuerpo, muy de cerca. Después de tomar unas veinte fotos o más, es un aproximado. Ella decide partir, se va corriendo veloz, como simulando tener miedo. Que gran saltarina!! me regaló muchas fotos.

Es por esto, que al leer sobre este concurso y piden que hable sobre lo que hay detrás de mi foto. Quise compartir con ustedes mis imágenes y mi presunción de querer creer, que ella vino a mi, especialmente, a que le tome fotos y luego partir. Como una inocente niña en el recreo de su escuela.

Mi teléfono es un samsung mini s3.
Mi ciudad es Barcelona, en el estado Anzoátegui, en el país de Venezuela.

Agradezco su visita y su comentario, serán muy bien recibidos.

Esta es una entrada para el concurso "Behind the Photo" de Nelyp, para mas informacion clic en el enlace: https://steemit.com/behindthephoto/@nelyp/behind-the-photo-contest-edition-5

@gertu(6).png

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @gertu! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @gertu :) | For investors.

A twitter post about this Steemit post can be found here: https://twitter.com/gertudisrodrigu/status/1222993772365197315

No te imagino viviendo entre tantas arañas. Gracias por compartir tus amigas.

Jajajaja @felixgarciap, cobarde. Esas arañitas están en todas partes. Son inofensivas. precisamente tengo dos semanas que no participo en un concurso de bichos, por que no consigo ni una arañita en el jardín. Gracias por tu visita, la aprecio.

gertu, you've just received an upvote of 14% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot


This post has been voted on by the SteemSTEM curation team and voting trail. It is elligible for support from @minnowbooster.

If you appreciate the work we are doing, then consider supporting our witness @stem.witness!

For additional information please join us on the SteemSTEM discord and to get to know the rest of the community!

Please consider using the steemstem.io app and/or including @steemstem in the list of beneficiaries of this post. This could yield a stronger support from SteemSTEM.

Good description you gave.
Good luck. 💕

Another Barcelona 🤔

When will you start with your contest?

Gracias @wakeupkitty. El concurso comienza más tarde. Hoy mismo.

Thanks @wakeupkitty. The contest starts later. Today.

@gertu I have a look at it. ❤️

Ya participé. Viene el nuevo y lo haré. Gracias @wakeupkitty.

Ya participé. Viene el nuevo y lo haré. Gracias @wakeupkitty.

Gracias @gertu por su participación. Parece pequeñito pero peligroso el animalito, jajajaja.

Mucha suerte en el concurso :)

No, es un error pensar que es peligroso. @nelyp. Solo es peligroso, para otros insectos. Los atrapa y los acaba. Nos ayudan en el jardín. Pero para el ser humano, no es peligroso, para nada.
Gracias por tus buenos deseos. Quizás mi arañita, me de la suerte, jejejeje.

No, it is a mistake to think that it is dangerous. @nelip. It is only dangerous, for other insects. He catches them and finishes them. They help us in the garden. But for the human being, it is not dangerous at all.
Thanks for your good wishes. Maybe my little spider, I'm lucky, hehehehe.

As a member of the @Council - Community Curator Service, this post has received a 100.00% upvote.

Members of the community can all chip in to Power UP. Become a member todat, delegate 10 or more Steem Power (SP) to @Council to receive upvote and resteem.
Here's the link to delegate https://on.king.net/council10sp it will redirect to Steem Connect for a secure connection. We share the Steem Power of all members that delegate to Community Curator Service, sharing our SP for a stronger upvote.

Thank you.
Project Powered by Steemians

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41