You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Behind the Curtain with the Renegades

in #behindthecurtain6 years ago

Hey, I want to connect with you off steemit. I looked you up on https://steemit.chat/ but it seems you have not signed up there. Steemit.chat is a place where steemers can connect and chat in a messenger type platform, there are also a bunch of different groups to share your posts with. When you sign up use your steemit name so people can find you. If you sign up add me @solarguy.

I have a some off grid living questions for you. I will return to Canada this summer from 6 years in China, man I miss home and the wilderness. I think you will be interested in what I have to chat about. Or maybe you can tell another way to connect with you.

Sort:  

Hey, sorry I didn't respond sooner, we're been a little busy lately. I thought I made a steemit chat account but maybe I didn't I will check later. We are on discord with the same name though. I would be happy to connect, answer question, and see what you are thinking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44