You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Answering the Behind the Curtain Challenge

Amazing behind the curtain and thank you for the nomination. I will do mine today 😜 a little late but I always use my phone so I'm never in one spot I'm kind of all over the place 😂😂
That's the beauty with the phone. I can work at home or outside, at my parents house or in the couch at home or the garden or beach... I can go one... Lol
I will do my best to get something together.
Have a wonderful weekend my sweet friend. Cheers! 🤗💙💜💚

Sort:  

thank you!! You do all that formatting on the phone! Amazing. I have a really hard time getting anything done on the phone :(
@felt.buzz uses his phone as well and he did a video :)

Yes I do all on my phone and I guess after this long time I have learn a little 😁😁lol
OK I have to check that out then. BTW I just did my #behindthecurtain post 😊

good for you on all counts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66