Behind the curtain challenge

Well Thank you @dreemsteem for this Challenge,

I always believe if you do something you love you will never work a single day!!

IMG_0389.jpg

This is my perspective of me working on this post now you can't get much more live than that of course I would love to say, I sit at my office desk (which is upstairs) however I prefer to sit with my laptop on my lap oddly enough ( whoever thought of that name is a genius!!)

@freedomtowrite started a challenge a few days ago . Her #behindthecurtain challenge is designed to give us all a little peek into your world! Where do you STEEM from? We want to see! We want to connect your posts with YOU!!! If you're like me - you like to be a little bit mysterious ;) That's ok! You can remain anonymous! We don't need to see your picture... just let us see your view!

Tell us as much as you feel comfortable telling, just have fun!

and STEEM ON, fellow Steemians! I have a feeling this rocket is going BEYOND the moon!

@freedomtowrite - I hope you enjoy my change of perspective below, while I Steem on :) I challenge the following 5 Steemians

Now for the fun part who to choose to take part in the challenge.....

@alketcecaj

@Valth

@travelkorea

@sarsate

@praada

Sort:  

Ok, I did my best to answer the behindthecurtains challenge

Ha ! Ok , I will pick up the glove ;-)

Nice one for the nomination! I shall show you all where I 'Steem' from later!

I look forward to it :)

Awwww you two know each other! Hehehehe I love when my community grows!!!:)

It's so nice to officially meet you @robmenzies! I do like your perspective, and I love how you restated just what the challenge is! We don't have to see anyone actually...but maybe just a glimpse of their surroundings...whatever they're comfortable with! And even that is negotiable haha...I just like participation! So thank you for participating! I'm also following you now! Hope you have a great day!

Nice to meet you officially too @freedomtowrite unfortunately our mutual friemd has been to busy enjoying herself to actual introduce us, so as always we have to do it ourself!! I think we should give @dreemsteem a punishment challenge ;)

you both have been in comments on my page! hahahaha all the way back to the detox! LOL so i DID introduce you both! hahahaha you just didn't know it yet.

i don't like punishments. i prefer honey to vinegar - please, and thank you. hahahaha

Haha sounds legit

totally legit. too legit to quit. MC Hammer and me are homies.

hehehehee

Would it have been so hard to say "@robmenzies, I'd like to introduce you to my newest Bestie @freedomtowrite."? @dreemsteem really dropped the ball....hahaha...LCL

gahhhhhhhhh. you two!!!! LCL

ok so.... here was my plan all along.... bring two people together without them knowing that i'm bringing two people together... and letting them DISCOVER that hey.... we connect! this is awesome. and you know who else is so awesome?!?!?! DREEMSTEEM. she is just... i mean... she's just the best. cuz she is our common beam of light that drew us to one another and now.... WE TOO are bestest besties.

SEE? seeeeeee my plan now?!?!?! lcl

one day.. one day you'll finally see the masterful plan behind this mind of mine hehehehe

(ok.... hide and seek. go find OTHER people that you will love that i already follow... and then i can steal all the credit for MORE connections)

@robmenzies and @freedomtowrite.... GO! heehehe

by the way - i just met another kindred spirit. @doctorcrypto. so there... hehehe have fun - cuz his last two posts were awesome!!! :)

lclclclclclclcL (LCL for life!!!)

What ever happened to common courtesy to break the Ice, but Ordinarily when two people meet for the first time through a common friend that friend should introduce each other!!! She really is letting the ball slip @freedomtowrite. I don't know perhaps they do things different in Wookie etiquette??

they do... wookies like hide and seek. they prefer it LOL

I would love to say, I sit at my office desk (which is upstairs) however I prefer to sit with my laptop on my lap oddly enough ( whoever thought of that name is a genius!!)

It's the same here! I got a desktop in my home office, but whenever I post on Steemit I tend to just use my laptop from the living room.

And thanks for the nomination. I might snap a few pictures of my posting process soon and join the challenge ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80