Response to nomination "Behind the curtain challenge" :-)

I should thank @robmenzies for the nomination at the " Behind the curtain challenge".
Quite unexpected!

I'm not very good at writing if there is not a precise question I should answer.

But here is my "behind the curtains" post!

First of all here is my perspective from my window. From the picture, you can see that I took literally the "behind the curtain" term :-)

IMG_2745 2.JPG

I enjoy writing and I'm also pretty fond of Quora where I answer questions very often. I'm also a TopWriter 2018 on Quora so pay attention :-)

I write from Italy and I discovered Steemit in August 2017. Since then, I enjoy writing or simply posting youtube videos here on Steemit!

The people I nominate in this challenge are the following.

@andi87

@eriondoko

@alessiomorotti

@anna89

@tonnyoxa

I hope that at least one of them pick up the glove ;-) just like I did with @robmenzies

Sort:  

Great job and what a view!!

Thanks :-)

Good to know some more thing about you @alketcecaj, that was great! Thank you for the nomination you will see my post pretty soon!!!

You're welcome! I will look forward for your post!

Thank you :)

It's nice to meet you @alketcecaj! I love your post, and your view is incredible! May I ask was Quora is? Thank you for doing my challenge!

You're welcome :-) Here you go https://www.quora.com/profile/Alket-Cecaj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04