You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Behind the Curtain with the Renegades

I am glad you enjoyed the post! I ditched the idea of my favourite place to Steem because it changes day-to-day. Plus, smart phones make being connected so accessible.

The #flowerphotochallenge sounds great and I am looking forward to seeing what others are sharing. Unfortunately, between moving in with my folks and building a house we won't have a garden this year. Truthfully, I've neglected my indoor plants a lot this year with the arrival of the twins. If I'm able to post my favourite flowers from the greenhouse I would be happy to jump in. Although, I do have a cactus that could potentially bloom later this year. 😊 -Aimee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60212.78
ETH 2902.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42