You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm starting a brand new challenge! I call it "Behind the Curtain"!

Thanks for the heads up (again)! We clearly haven't set up GINAbot yet. Sigh

This sounds great! The Yeti looks like he has a super snuggly blogging buddy.

I am happy to join in! Would you prefer my usual Steem-space or where I am currently situated? Right now, the Renegades are house sitting and our blogging space is much less tiny. And let me tell you, it's much easier to loose a baby in a regular sized house than a tiny house, especially when you have two crawling in opposite directions! Ha ha! -Aimee

Sort:  

Haha! House sitting is going to turn into a cardio workout!

I'm so excited you want to join in! Either one is great, if it seems more doable while house sitting, go for it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65