You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Behind The Mystery Door: There's "Jabaja"

in #behindmysterydoor6 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much for you entry in behindmysterydoor.

After he read it, @twiceuponatime whispered in my left ear (as the accuser often does) that you were making use of certain information not available to the general steeming public in the crafting of this story. (In the financial world that would be known as "insider trading").

So you may have condemned me to one of those exhausting bouts with my conscience in the evaluation of your entry LOL

Sort:  

Oh my!!!! If the "bosses" of trading are as "stable'' and "composed" as the inspiration for this story, then I will dare to say that it's safer to get on a bus where Stevie Wonder's the driver :P LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49