Behind the Mystery Door Solved

in #behindmysterydoor6 years ago (edited)

**** My Story behind the Mystery Door ******

Today i came from the office pretty late. I was so tired that i fall asleep as soon as i get home. During sleep I found myself in a beautiful hill. Mountain was covered with green lush grass and tree. There was a long passage of mountain
120.jpg

Spring season was at full swing. Weather was perfect for long walk, Place was so beautiful and attractive so I decided to visit the entire area. As I moved forward I found a beautiful buildings It looks like a palace well decorated and neat.
124.jpg
There were many visitor all around who were keenly viewing the palace. There I met a native man who introduced himself @onceuponatime He was looking cool in a nice dress and & batman belt. During conversation he informed me that it is not a safe place for tourist after sun set so beware and try to leave this place before sun set. Sun Set was near but my curiosity to view the entire mountain led me towards the end of road
1000.jpg

                        >There was a door at the end of road

000001.jpg

image.png

I have no idea what to do, At one side there was a mysterious door on the other side there was a passage which is bit gloomy due to gradual disappearance of sun behind the mountains
11.jpg

My curiosity asked me to move forward but my inner fear asked me to go back. My mind was signaling the danger and heart was asking for an adventure. The door was reminding me the haunted story of movie where hero face the same situation by opening the door he finds himself in a lot of trouble. I was not in a mood of any adventure

111.jpg

So finally my mind won the battle, I decided to let’s go back as it is not a right time to do adventure but at the same time some magical kept me at the first stair of the door. I was terrified due to unknown attraction of the door. In this terrifying moment my hand unintentionally pressed the knob of the door. My heart was in my mouth. I opened the door unintentionally as soon as I stepped in the door behind me was locked automatically
stairs-691268_960_720.jpg
I heard the laughing sounds of people. Atmosphere was so scary and a laughing sound gave me signal @kamchore your are no more. Game over for me. Maybe it was my last mistake to enter the door. How life treat you some time. Your small error cost you a life. I have no choice left except to face the uphill task. My cell phone was in my pocket. So I switched on flash light and followed the path halfheartedly as i am going to take my body to graveyard myself. My destiny ended up in a big hall where I was amazed and pleased to find so many great minds of the world around me.
12000.jpg

They were enjoying party. They welcomed me wholeheartedly in their club
100.png

In my happiness I woke up and got little bit disappointed by founding nothing around me. But this incident changed my thinking style. It gave me an idea that I witnessed an opportunity door. Life also give you opportunities in the same way as mystery door. Lady luck knock the door of every one. At the end our response count.Life treat you the same way as we treat life.

15.jpg
Self-confidence, hard work and devotion give you new high in life.
150.jpg

Yes Old way wouldn't open new doors for you. Your out of the box thinking, courage, dedication, devotion and hardwork will give you new openings.

001.jpg
image sources: pixabay, google search, @onceuponatime

In the end special thanks to @onceuponatime for arranging such a nice contest. Thanks to all followers and user who spend their precious time and give me honor to read my post.
Have a nice time
@kamchore

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your entry in my contest!

You found some wise and inspiring sayings to include. I especially like: "Old ways will not open new doors"

I guess I have to change my ways! LLOL

Your are most welcome @onceuponatime
It is so nice of you to give me an opportunity to express myself in your contest. Thanks for your words of encouragement. It is a great asset for me. Stay blessed @onceuponatime

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45