You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Behind The Mystery Door: There's "Jabaja"

What did I just read? I've never read such a disjointed story before. I was like WTH!? I'm not really sure what to think of this. Anyways, disjointed story aside the tidbits and info about strange and mysterious events that occurs in real life are really interesting. Thanks for the interesting read.

Sort:  

Your comment and reaction makes me really happy as the goal of this post was achieved! Totally disjointed to someone who doesn't know me; strictly connected and organized to someone who knows me from my school days; both described in the loose and surrealistic atmosphere of a dream! I am afraid you will miss the big picture here though if you focus exclusively on the post's structure.

One way or another, this piece is open to all kinds of interpretation :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45