You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BOT WARS man oh man you guys

in #beginner6 years ago

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Sort:  

I know it's crazy, I want to encourage you to not give up on Steemit. It's a great place, it's a little bumpy at times but don't give up. We just got to learn how to swim amongst the sharks. You need to powerup, I can barely see your post lol. Write some fun stuff and people will upvote you. Stay away from bots for a while :)

Cliff Jump.jpg
Here have an upvote because I feel your pain. Keep pressin on!
It's important for you to learn thats not the way to grow your platform.
I hope this helps. Also I see why your getting hit so hard.
You've done over 4000 post since April dude.
Do some homework and relax on the blogs thats hilarious !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44