Beautiful MT Washington never stops shining with beauty

in #beginner6 years ago (edited)

Sharing my journey with you. Let me introduce you to Mt Washington on Vancouver island.
IMG_3206.jpg
This is one of my wife and I’s favourite spots to hike and picnic.
IMG_3224.jpg
It's a stunning place as you can see.
IMG_3201.jpg
They also have a portion of the trail wheelchair access which is amazing.

We stay in a beautiful cabin owed by some amazing friends :)
Hiking to Helen Mckenzie is my favourite hike. We get to the top and bammmmm the most beautiful lake to swim in. But sooo cold, brrrrrrr. Lots of different wildlife, however the Whisky Jacks really make them selves noticed. As I cuddle down into my sleep position and started counting zzzzz. I felt a little poke poke and it turned my wife put some bird feed on me and the birds were having a great time. They didn’t mind if I snored :)
IMG_3209.jpg
Well time to do the dishes
If you ever get a chance to visit this amazing place you got to do it. IMG_3186.jpg
Make sure you give yourself lots of time.
Also on this post I used a resteem service just to see what it was like. I've concluded it's better to build a post without a resteem service so I will not use this service again because it puts a drain on the rewards pool :)
So for this.....
FishSlap-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

Hi, cliffpower! I wish you a very inspired experience here in this wonderful community :) It is very nice to meet you.

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hello...Welcome to steemit platform, im a newbie also lets enjoy earning friends and knowledge.

Welcome to you to :) Yes lets enjoy friends forsure

Hey newbi guess what.........
upvote gif meme.gif
Welcome to you to

look beautiful scenery with accompanied by delicious food ya buddy..Have a nice day for both of you, best regards..

wow its nice place vancouver iceland,i think you happly ingoing this picnic, thats photograph owesome

It's amazing

WELCOME TO THIS COMMUNITY.

thank you :)

Many congratulations I hope you have had a very pleasant day and full of positive experiences. Many greetings to both!

Thank you :)

A few days ago, I wrote in the email of your website, I would like to know if it arrived?

oh sorry, I'll have a look in a bit, can you send it to [email protected]

I already send the mail, thank you very much!

wow looks like a stunning place! awesome place for a picnic :D

Oh ya it's breath taking !!

excellent pic success bro

Thx the place is amazing

Welcome to Steem, @cliffpower!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2527 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.14 : Follower / Witness voter indicator.

Nice place and beautiful moments!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93