A Melody Of Tears

in #beethoven6 years ago

This is probably one of my favorite melodies to listen to on a rainy day or night and I hope you all enjoy it.

I can't say enough how much I happen to love music and all it offers. Music has always been a huge part of my life. From my childhood days when my mother would play her favorite songs and me eventually growing to enjoy them.

My taste in music varies from different genres and I find a strong connection in all of them.

Nothing compares to melodies like this one. It has a special way of diminishing the unwanted energy at the end of the day and adjusting the right balance for one's positive aura.

Hearing the delicacy of each note unburdens me and alleviates the harshness that one might endure throughout the day.

I hope Beethoven's melody brings you a sense of calmness and harmony with a few sprinkles of tranquility for your nights rest.

Enjoy my friends :)

Sort:  
The harmony is really peace and calm. I just imagine listening this music while facing the window and staring afar off. Remembering my younger stage of my life and the tears were slowly falling from my eyes.

thanks, never heard before but I like it, although I find it a little bit sad

First I want to wish you congratulations for your blog is an excellent job I hope you follow me @luisa-pinto and can count on your support in my blog

Source
Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

More Information:

The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

AWEsome ..... .^^.

Beautiful song
No greater satisfaction can be derived in nothing else than music

i love beethoven

that's wonderful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38