You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bee flying

in #bees6 years ago

You deserve a comment that isn't copy-paste or spam. :)
You seem to know a lot about bee keeping, which is not a subject I've seen here before. I hope you keep writing about it!

Sort:  

Thank you very much! I read a lot and watched the stories of beekeepers. My personal observations are still small. This post, these are my first personal observations that correspond to what I had previously read or heard. I photographed bees near our land plot, which in time, I hope will become a place for the apiary. The subject of beekeeping is very extensive, I will develop as the photos appear. I do not want to take material from the Internet for articles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33