You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Asahi Gold Label Beer in Shizuoka

in #beersaturday5 years ago

Aww, too bad it is just a generic Japanese beer, even if generic Japanese beer is nicer than the Korean, Chinese, American beer.... What a let down!

I think I've been to Shizuoka, but a long time ago, and I dont remember it very well...

Budget trips are still amazing! Better than being stuck at the office all day long!!!

And yes, Japanese sake is deliiiiiiiiiiicious :D

Sort:  

If you went near fuji mountain, you've probably been to shizuoka. However that nountain is usually hard to see.
I've stopped drink generic beers for the most part, but I do like reviewing them as a baseline for what to expect. Sake is definitely better but not for just having a beer when returnig to the hotel. It's better with dinner.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43