You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cervezabado! Three Cheers for @meesterboom!

in #beersaturday7 years ago

Nicely done! The Boom faces are the perfect scale for rating these beers I think. I would have a hard time doing such a tasting-- I'm such a lightweight drinker that the sample shots would take me out, and my judgement of flavor would subside with each sip; 'it's all good!'

Sort:  

Right!? I hope it would catch on! I could never see it any other way now.

I'm a lightweight as well. I use breathing techniques, hydration and food to compensate haha! Without them, I would be lights out after the third pint. Breweries with low self-esteem would love to take you on as a reviewer haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37