#17 - BEER SATURDAY | LA COMUNE CRAFT BEER - ONE LOVE

in #beersaturday7 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody,
Today it's #BeerSaturday by @detlev!
This is my entry, thanks for the opportunity.

I have a dream, and my dream is called La Comune Craft Beer.
I link the previous post in which I'm explaining what La Comune is, what it means to me and why this is my big dream: #2 - THE BIG DREAM - LA COMUNE CRAFT BEER -

Today for the #BeerSaturday, I'd love to introduce you one of our best shots:

- ONE LOVE -

Special Golden Ale
[original recipe by Alessio Duca - La Comune Craft Beer's Founder and Brewmaster]

IMG-20170908-WA0007.jpg

StyleSpecial Golden Ale
CountryItaly
BreweryBirra La Comune
Alcohol5.8°
ColorGolden

Golden Ale style beer, golden color.
Pleasant, thanks to a well-balanced hopping and to the addition of wildflower honey.
At the smell, our One Love releases floral aromas thanks to the Amarillo hop introduced at the end of boiling. The drink is lovable, sweet, immediately followed by hops.

HopsAmarillo, Saaz, Chinook
MaltsMaris Otter, Avena, Pilsner, Munich
IBU31

[This is the first time that I try to explain the taste of a beer in english language, so feel free to correct me if I wrote down something in the wrong form.]

IMG_20170823_180317.jpg

[ One Love going straight to the fermenter. ]

Short story about:
During the first taste of this beer, while we were experimenting and improving the recipe, Alessio (the brewmaster) and Manuel (founder of La Comune Craft Beer) looked at eachother cheering and they said together: ONE LOVE.
One big universal LOVE for BEER.
One Love, with everything that the great Bob Marley ment with his song.
We named the beer One Love, 'cause we feel that message and we'd love to spread the message in our way!

IMG_20170823_174422.jpg
[ "..is it good, bro?! gimme a taste, I can see it in your smile!!!" - Alessio, the brewmaster, during the first tasting of this batch. ]

Contact us - email: [email protected]
https://birralacomune.com/

You can find more details about how to parteciapate to the #BeerSaturday - here.
Thanks again @detlev for the opportunity to share our love for beer, with beer lovers!

[Songofthepost: Bob Marley - One Love] ...obviously!

Cheers to you,
.The[drunk]CatInTheBox.

Sort:  

Very well written! The recipe has everything I love in a beer, from Maris Otter to Amarillo, and everything between. Sounds delicious! Cheers!

Thank you @thomoglen! It's really a pleasure to read that you like the recipe, a big thank you for sharing this post (: if you'll ever come to Rome let me know, you deserve a tasting! (:
Cheers!!!
.TheCatInTheBox.

Welcome!!!! Honey, it was time!!!!!! HAHA
Happy to see you there!!!
Have fun on Steemit!! :D
Big Hug!!

.TheCatInTheBox.

for you bro!!!! I'm H A P P Y to see you there!!!! <3

DUDE!!! A beer named One Love!!! that's the shit, i got one love tattooed on me. I gotta try some of this brew. Great post brother and one love!!

wooho! great bro!! Happy to read about your tattoo, big message to bring with you on your skin! It's nice to see how everyone bring the same love message in his own way! One Love!!!!!
Cheers!!
.TheCatInTheBox.

Thanks, what's crazy is so many people ask me "what does that mean?" or...you're not gonna believe this next one..."Is that gang related?" WTF has the the world came too, when people think one love is a gang thing! SMH Cheers to you too!

oh sorry for calling you dude and brother...lol I thought a guy posted this

I can't believe it! HAHA ...a gang!
Don't be sorry for calling me dude, the dude in the picture calls me "bro". LOOL
He's one of my best friends and one of the persons I admire the most. (besides, he's my favorite brewmaster - LOL) so we call eachother bro.
Actually, I'm like an Homer Simpson in a girl's body! HAHA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48