Sort:  

What a poet! Hey, go back to post. You haven't written anything for a while!
Dude, please upvote my comment in this post here, (even with 1%, I don't care about the percentage, it is about the number of votes) you would help me to win the Saturday beer contest!
https://steemit.com/beersaturday/@detlev/now-even-pore-prizes-at-the-steemit-beersaturday-challenge-week-49-join-and-win
If you do that, I will buy you a Dutch beer at the next Steemit convention.
XD

Well, let's start a conversation here to increase those upvotes.

Cheers

Make that a Belgian beer. Most of them are better than the dutch ones.

That is highly possible.

That is highly possible.

Well, that should move you up in the "charts" of that contest a bit.

P.s. A bit lack of inspiration to write posts at the moment

P.s. 2. Where will that next convention be held?

I'm clueless.

P.s. 3. And when?

Again, I got no idea.

P.s. 4. What are you gonna wear on that convention?

drunk.jpg

P.s. 5. Do you think there will be beer served?

I think most likely yes.

Anyway, with my (this one included) 8 comments, you have 8 possibilities to reply and you can gain 8 more upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63