Turmbrau Premium Pils!!

in #beersaturday6 years ago

Turmbrau Premium Pils!!

IMG_8456.jpg
My daughter went on a tour of Europe and guess what she brings back from her tour as a gift for me?? A nice BEER and BEER GLASS!! Don't I have the best daughter in the hole wide world?? Just look at how beautiful that glass is!!
IMG_8458.jpg
The BEER she brought back was a Turmbrau Premium Pils and being a student touring on a budget, she says that this was the cheapest BEER in the shop where she bought it!! As can be seen below the beer comes in a 500 ml bottle and has 4.9% alcohol. I don't have the slightest idea, what the rest says, as it is in German.
IMG_8459.jpg
This BEER pours with a beautiful head.
IMG_8461.jpg
As can be seen, it has a nice light golden color, with some nice carbonation.
IMG_8463.jpg
The beer tasted quite good, but it had a bit too much of a bitter taste to my liking, but overall it was good and I liked it, specially as it was a gift given with love from my daughter!! It is nice when the kids think of you and brings you a nice gift that you can cherish. Cheers to great kids!!

I hope you liked my post as much as I enjoyed writing it!!

All photos, were taken with my iPhone at my house, in Pretoria, South-Africa.

Sort:  

Looks yummy, plus that glass will chill nicely if you throw it in the freezer. Nice one. #luckydaddy

It was great!!

1109-1024.png

Ah... what a beautiful cup! You have the best daughter!

Happy birthday for my country

wow,dear @rynow your experience always wonderfull.. just amazing beer you showing in your blog.fine beer and its foaming very excellent i hope that,you enjoy your good day with nice beer drinking..cheers.. location you making very nice beer and its drinking beer colour just awesome.. enjoy your time.have a great day..thank you for your great post.. very well done.take care yourself and best of luck of your great work.may god bless you and your wife.

Oh yeah @rynow, this beer is excellent and I'm sure it's very tasty!

I wonder if there is a name for a beer that you have not tried?

There must be quite a few left, but it becomes harder to find!!

amazing photography...the hill looking so beautiful.....i waiting for your next post..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55