Some More Beers from the BEER Heaven!!

in #beersaturday5 years ago

Some More Beers from the BEER Heaven!!

IMG-3028.jpg
Today I am testing beers 5 and 6 from beer heaven. There was another beer from Stash Breweries, although I never heard about this brewery before, I really like their beers so far!! This one was called SAVIOUR and is an American Pale Ale!! They say when you sip this beer, you taste a bit of heaven and the kiss of a saint on your world weary tong!!
IMG-3030.jpg
The Beer comes in a 440ml bottle with a 5% alcohol content. I love the fact that they say what hops they used, thus I can try to recreate the beer, when I brew my own!!
IMG-3063.jpg
The beer poured with a nice white head and a nice golden honey color.
IMG-3065.jpg
IMG-3054.jpg
The beer left a nice lacing on the glass!!
IMG-3066.jpg
This beer really tasted good as well. So-far I loved all the Beers from this brewery.

The two music videos are recommended for listening to while drinking this beer. I must say I think these songs will spoil the beer for me, it is not my taste in music, I would rather just sip on it while socializing with friends!!

The next beer was a lager from the Frontier Beer Company!!
IMG-3071.jpg
The label states that Africa is the new frontier and that this is our time!!
IMG-3077.jpg
They further say we must kick back and relax!! This I certainly did, while I savored this beer!!
IMG-3081.jpg
The beer comes in a 440ml bottle and has 4.6% alcohol.
IMG-3095.jpg
The beer poured with a small white head and a lighter color than the first beer.
IMG-3091.jpg
I also loved this beer!!

This is my entry for @detlev #beersaturday contest no 117, why don't you head over to @detlev and write your own post - you can win Steem and Beer tokens, and while you are there you can also vote on my post in the comments, as this will improve my chances to win!!

I hope you enjoyed the post as much as I enjoyed writing it.

All the photos, were taken by me, with my iPhone, at the my mother in law's house, in Pretoria, South Africa.

signature](https://steemit.com/created/teamsouthafrica) Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone

Sort:  

@rynow,
That like a boss beer seems pretty great! Nice post and hope you could win this contest!
$trdo

Cheers~

Congratulations @theguruasia, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @rynow!
@rynow got 6 TRDO & @theguruasia got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you, I loved both of these beers, here is a nice !BEER for you.

Thank you.

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @theguruasia, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our BEER Crowdfunding

Damn, these look so good! Cheers my friend. !BEER

Thank you so much, I loved them!! Here is a nice !BEER for you, cheers!!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @cryptictruth, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Now, I have to admit, I'm not the biggest fan of lagers, but that one sounded pretty decent. The first beer definitely interested me though. I like the color and the head on that. It looked like it would have a bit richer flavor than a lot of APA's. How was the mouthfeel/body on it? Furthermore, I was very much amused by the music suggestions that came on the bottle, hahaha. I would have to recommend the Bad Wolves cover of Zombie though. It may not be the original, but I personally enjoy it much more (rock vs whatever the original was considered to be).

Yes, I loved both beers, unfortunately, I am not great at describing the mouth feel, and frankly, I can't remember as I am lagging with posting the beers I tested!! Here is a nice !BEER for you, cheers!!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @tj5553, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Looks very nice, cheers!

It was very nice, here is a nice !BEER for you.

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @almi, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our BEER Crowdfunding

There are alot of varieties of beer in South Africa and they all have unique Taste and blends

It is only lately that we got all these beers, before it was just the big commercial beers. Here is a nice !BEER for you.

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @obest, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our BEER Crowdfunding

It's not No. 117 - not yet! :)
Both beers look good but I like the color of the upper one a little more. ;)

At which number are we??
Yes,I loved both, but the first one was better!! Here is a nice !BEER for you. Cheers!!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @isarmoewe, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our BEER Crowdfunding

Saviour beer is nice looking one. I like to drink them with listening songs.

It was great tasting, here is a nice !BEER for you.

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @dragonking, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our BEER Crowdfunding

That one seems magical seems like you had an amazing time with that one

I did, here is a nice !BEER for you.

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @blazing, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our BEER Crowdfunding

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @rynow, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83