Rekorderlig: Premium Strawberry-Lime Flavour!!

in #beersaturday6 years ago

Rekorderlig: Premium Strawberry-Lime Flavour!!

IMG_7474.jpg
I bought this drink as a beer, but strictly speaking this is no beer, but a Cider. This drink is Berry blended with Strawberry and Lime flavour.
IMG_7467.jpg
This drink is bottled and packed in Sweden, it comes in a nice big 500ml bottle and contains 4.5% alcohol.
IMG_7471.jpg
People who knows me, know that I always state, "Real men never drink pink drinks", well here I was drinking a pink drink!! Normally I am not a fan of these drinks, but this one surprised me, I actually loved it!! It has a very nice crisp fruity flavour!! Below you can see the nice color glowing against the fire - yes we are braaiing again!!
IMG_7480.jpg
Below is a closer photo of the cider in the glass, it actually looks very nice!!
IMG_7481.jpg

Yesterday I wrote about a beer, I did not like, and today I write about a cider, I liked - what is this world coming too??

I hope you liked my posts as much as I enjoyed taking the photos!!

All photos were taken by my with my iPhone, at my parents home, in Pretoria, South-Africa.

Sort:  

@rynow,
Wow I have never experience this before! It seems pretty cool drink!

Cheers~

Wow interesting "beer" post. I like fruity drinks and I also like Ciders, I guess it must be a great combination as I can tell from the color!

I loved it!!

Wow wonderful

Thanks @rynow
Have a great day

wow,dear @rynow just amazing beer you showing in your blog.fine beer and its foaming very excellent i hope that,you enjoy your good day with nice beer drinking..cheers..thank you for your great post.. very well done.take care yourself and best of luck of your great work.may god bless you and your wife.

Cheers!

Amazing beer dear.

Wow! cheers up dear...

It's amazing how beautiful this cider looks, it directly plays hues. You'll laugh but I did not try the cider :)

The perfect beer, its color and the taste of strawberries make it special! Thank you @rynow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45