You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whooot 5 Steemians get paid to drink beer and blog about this - Isn't this a cool challenge?

in #beersaturday7 years ago

Last week, I did not compete, this week I am back with a story on Mexican Food and South-African Beer please click on the link to read all about it. I am looking forward to all the beer posts!!

Sort:  

Great to see you’re back mate. And another excellent review from you. :)

That's the second Zwakala beer you are reviewing, isn't it? It looks great! I can't say the same for the other one :) By the way, this chimichanga has a South African twist :) I used to work in a Mexican restaurant in Denmark and the one that we had there looked way different. Cheers, man!

My first Vote to you hope you win :)

Beer and food, forever great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45