Homebru Lager: By Wild Clover Breweries.

in #beersaturday6 years ago

Homebru Lager: By Wild Clover Breweries.

IMG_7125.jpg
I recently posted on a dark Larger, on the same day I tested this normal Larger called Homebru, which is brewed by a small craft brewery called Wild Clover Breweries. Below you can see the label of the bottle.
IMG_7111.jpg
They have a long story on the back of the bottle.
IMG_7112.jpg
This beer comes in a 340ml bottle and has a 4.8% alcohol content.
IMG_7114.jpg
Below you can see the beautiful white head.
IMG_7123.jpg
The beer poured with a beautiful honey color and a great white head. The real surprise came when I tasted this beer, this one was definitely not a normal run of the mill Lager, this one has a very smooth toffee malt taste. I actually liked this beer more than the dark lager which I also liked a lot. I will definitely buy this beer again.
IMG_7119.jpg
This beer was really unexpected in a very nice way!!

I hope you liked the these photos as much as I enjoyed taking them.

All photos were taken by me with my iPhone, at my house, in Pretoria, South-Africa.

Sort:  

@rynow,
Nice to see ya back in Beer actions!

Cheers~

Nice honey color beer and nice label with the horns. Indeed a creative packaging.

Hey @rynow,
Chears again 😇😇😇

Cheers, dear.

Cheers

Cheers

wow,my dear friend. @rynow this is a very good choice colour beer.i like drink beer..cheers! i hope you enjoy your holiday with awesome bee.. its really great feeling..

Wow I wanna join.... cheers up!

It looks very delicious @rynow. But consume beer in less quantity, because high quantity of beer cause kidney cancer.

Thanks for the warning.

Wish you happy holiday..thanks to sharing your best moment of you holiday..god bless your my friend. @rynow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59