Erdinger Weissbier!!

in #beersaturday6 years ago

Erdinger Weissbier!!

IMG_8405.jpg
I am a bit behind with my BEER posting - or am I ahead with my BEER drinking?? Who knows. Last week Saturday I was visiting my brother, where we were having a Braai and drinking some nice BEER!! Four days ago I posted on the Guinness , I drank on the day, but I also had a nice Erdinger Weissbier
IMG_8408.jpg
Erdinger is brewed by the same family since 1886 in the Bavarian town of Erding in Germany. Their beer is brewed according to the Bavarian Purity Law.
IMG_8411.jpg
This beer comes in a 330 ml bottle with a 5.3% alcohol content. This beer is bottle fermented. It pours with a beautiful white head, with a slightly cloudy body, due to the bottle fermenting!!
IMG_8413.jpg
Below you can see the head from up close!!
IMG_8416.jpg
The beer tasted great, I loved this one, it is quite different to the Guinness, but great in its own right. This turned out to be a great evening spent with family, eating some delicious food and drinking some great international BEERS, amazing!!

I hope you liked my post as much as I enjoyed writing it!!

All photos, were taken with my iPhone at my brothers house, in Pretoria, South-Africa.

Sort:  

I think you are ahead!

1109-1024.png

Cheers@rynow!!

Do you know I mentioned your name in my post, if you get free time please have a look and It would be my pleasure if you read it because it is so special for me!🤗😍💚💙

Excellent photos and this beer, with its color and airy foam looks great! Thank you @rynow

Fabulous looking of the beer as well as its taste and most attractive part is white head bubble at the top of the glass!

wow,dear @rynow your experience always wonderfull.. just amazing beer you showing in your blog.fine beer and its foaming very excellent i hope that,you enjoy your good day with nice beer drinking..cheers.. location you making very nice beer and its drinking beer colour just awesome.. enjoy your time.have a great day..thank you for your great post.. very well done.take care yourself and best of luck of your great work.may god bless you and your wife.

Interesting message. It's good that you have a friendly family and you go to a friend, a friend to visit.

Fine beer @rynow and I'm sure this beer is very tasty!

What such a amazing beer photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49