Devils Peak: Pale Ale.

in #beersaturday6 years ago

Devils Peak: Pale Ale.

IMG_7079.jpg
Today I am testing a beer brewed by the Devils Peak brewing company from Cape Town. Devils Peak is the name of a piece of mountain just to the left of Table Mountain. If you would like to know the tale of how Devils Peak got its name, just click on the blue link, it is quite a nice story. It seems as if all the craft breweries comes up with these very nice slogans, I love this one. I AM NOT A BEER AS YOU KNOW IT, BUT BEER AS IT SHOULD BE !! - Nice!!
IMG_7074.jpg
The beer comes in a 340ml bottle and has a 4% alcohol content, thus it is quite light.
IMG_7071.jpg
The beer pours with a nice golden honey color, with a nice white head on top!!
IMG_7078.jpg
This head is brilliant white and is again quite fluffy with some big bubbles.
IMG_7081.jpg
Just look at that nice bright color!!
IMG_7082.jpg

This beer is slightly bitter, with a light malt taste and is light enough to enjoy a few. Really nice.

I hope you liked the these photos as much as I enjoyed taking them.

All photos were taken by me with my iPhone, at my parents house, in Pretoria, South-Africa.

Sort:  

Nice honey color beer with a creative packaging with a sense of humor! I'm glad that it is not too bitter!

Wow! Great post sir.
Enjoy your holidays.
Nice shots☺

Cheers ~

1109-1024.png

Cheers dear

Cheers 🍻

Cool name

Hey, @rynow Both the logo and the label look awesome, man!! Devils Peak

This is really cool drink. Looking very delicious. Enjoy cheers! my dear friend. @rynow

yeah,friend...cheers too.my dear friend.. @rynow

Oh, yes, this beer is excellent and its color and foam delight! Thank you @rynow

Thanks for sharing this @rynow..
May God bless you...
By the way, Cheers....

Cheers my dear............

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62352.72
ETH 2953.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62