Brews Hog #1Pilsner

in #beersaturday7 years ago

Brews Hog #1Pilsner
IMG_4403.jpg
After failing to renew my drivers licence as described in my post, Aces Brew Lager, of yesterday, I returned the following day and after a long 3 hours later, mostly standing in a queue, I was successful and my drivers licence was renewed, on my way back home I again stopped at Irene Farm for a beer. This time I decided to try the Brews Hog #1Pilsner. In the photo above you can see the ice cold beer in the glass. You can see that they really serve the beer ice cold - Nice!! This beer really has a clear golden color as stated on the menu, below.
IMG_4373.jpg
Below you can see the nice white head.
IMG_4404.jpg
Below is a photo of one of old buildings on the farm, it used to be an old barn, now it houses a restaurant and also kitchen facilities to prepare food. I again sat on the outside, savoring my beer.
IMG_4401.jpg
Below is a selfie of me with the beer!!
IMG_4410.jpg
Below you can see the beer in the glass again.
IMG_4414.jpg
Below is the empty glass, it still have some nice condensation on it. This beer was a nice light drinkable beer, it went down real nice, just what I needed to relax after a long morning waiting in a queue.
IMG_4415.jpg

I took these photos, using my iPhone, at Irene Farm, Just outside Pretoria in the Gauteng Province of South Africa.

I hope you enjoyed the photos as much as I did taking it.

Sort:  

Congratulations on having your driving license renewed :D

Any that photo at the end of an empty glass is really awesome !!

Thank you so much.

Oh, yes, you are right. what could be better than a good and cool beer in a cafe, especially when its taste is immaculate! Thank you @rynow and happy Christmas!

Yes, it was great.

Enjoy your self.. Cheers.

I did, thank you.

Cheers!!

Excellent photo, Thanks for sharing.

You are welcome, thank you for commenting.

Look's Dilicuous ^^ The restaurant is in a wonderful place

Yes, both the beer and restaurant was very nice.

Thanks for sharing. That beer must have been cool. The empty pot signifies that you downloaded it in style. :)
Glad about your lucense

Yes, the beer was real good.

I really like the pics. Great to have your lucense in shape. Congrats.

Thank you so much, I am also glad the licence was renewed.

Hmm since its light. I am sure it will be very good for me:)
Congrats on the renewal. Sorry about the time it took before finalization.
Thanks for sharing

Yes, I am sure it will be good for you, I am also glad about the licence.

Wow. Great beer. Glad you could cool of after that. Thanks foe sharing

Yes, it was really needed!!

I really enjoyed the whole pics and that is really high quality. Thanks for sharing. That beer is really refreshing from over here.

Yes, it really was refreshing!1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41