Aces Brew Lager

in #beersaturday7 years ago

Aces Brew Lager
IMG_4376.jpg
My wife and I decided to go and renew our drivers licences, which must be done every 5 years in South Africa. On our first attempt we arrived with a serious long queue and was informed that we would be after the cut off time of people who would be helped, thus we decided to stop at a place called Irene Farm to eat and drink something. Below, you can see the drinks menu. I decided on the Aces Lager.
IMG_4373.jpg
Below you can see the ice cold beer in the glass, look at the beautiful color and nice condensation!!
IMG_4377.jpg
Look at the beautiful white head!!
IMG_4379.jpg
One more picture of this beautiful beer in the glass to get you in the mood, this is how a good thirst quenching beer should look like.
IMG_4380.jpg
Below is a photo of my wife and I, giving you a good idea of what the setting is like!! It is a real nice place, in a farm setting.
IMG_4386.jpg
The kids really love this place, where they have enough space to play, thus a lot of families visit this place.
IMG_4393.jpg
IMG_4391.jpg

It is also a nice place to savor a nice beer. I enjoyed drinking this beer and will do it again any day!

I took these photos, using my iPhone, at Irene Farm, Just outside Pretoria in the Gauteng Province of South Africa.

I hope you enjoyed the photos as much as I did taking it.

Sort:  

@rynow,
Wow that's fantastic! Nice one to celebrate the new year eve!

Cheers~

Thank you so much.

It has very nice colour!

Thank you so much, it does have a nice color.

Amazing photography! and great post,I like it. Thanks @rynow for sharing this post.

new-year-in-green-1024x576.jpg
Merry Christmas!! 🎊🎉🎁🎁🎁🌲🌲

Thank you so much, may you have a Blessed Christmas.

Nice atmosphere I liked the place and I'm happy for the children who took advantage of holidays to have fun!!Merry Christmas.

Yes, it is a great place, may you have a Blessed Christmas.

Oh yeah, great photos and the fact that you made them for a drink of excellent and tasty beer makes them even more attractive! Thank you @rynow and happy Christmas!

We had a lovely time there, may you have a Blessed Christmas.

Wow nice !

Have a nice day

Thank you so much.

@rynow, Merry Xmas to you!!!!! Nice challenger #beersaturday post. I'd like to beer every-time. Lol....

Thank you so much, may you have a Blessed Christmas.

I guess you guys will have beer for Christmas too.
Merry Christmas to you and your family

Thank you so much, may you have a Blessed Christmas.

You're welcome and thank you too.

Nice post

Thank you so much.

Nice
Thanks for sharing @rynow

You are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39