You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cervezabado! Three Cheers for @meesterboom!

in #beersaturday7 years ago

Ahhhh slivers, 8yo has a sliver deck, he loves that thing XD Does a rally good job with it too. I think it's a commander rather than standard deck though.

I am thoroughly unsurprised to hear that about an elf deck! Sounds like the Wellwisher needs to be klepto'd in that case ;D

Sort:  

Pft! As someone who doesn't fit well with tribes, I abhor those and make it a point to obliterate them in competitive play (aka random daily encounters). My favorite one is a UW Artifact Control deck which makes everything an artifact, and makes me invulnerable as long as I have an artifact bwahahaha! Take that mangy slivers!

There were many times my cousins and I wanted to just cut those cards in half haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64052.62
ETH 2530.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65