You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Locust Reign - New England Brewing Company - Beer Review

What would you say is the worst beer you ever tried? I would have to say I can't stand fruit beers. My family keeps buying them for me, and I pour them down the drain.

Sort:  

Haha I do not like light beers such as Budlight, Keystone, Busch light or any of the other mass produced watered down crap. It grosses me out. That being said, back in the day it was all we drank!

I don't care for many German beers. I find them to be overated. The Irish and British know how to make some good stuff. Especially their dark beers.

Good to know. I'm off to Dublin next Thursday! I already anticipated a whole lot of drinkin' :)

Be nice to the bartenders, and get as much information as you can get out of them. Take lots of photos. You're going to have some great content for your posts. Be careful what you say. The Irish women have a temper ;) Play it cool.

I appreciate the tips! Thanks my friend. I like the Irish fire ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54