Week 26 🍺 🍺 La Cerveaza Mas Fina - Corolla Extra in Omaha the other day 🍺 🍺 #BeerChallenge Saturday

in #beersaturday6 years ago

1 20171203_154038.jpg
Beer is always good with Mexican food don't you think, savoring all the spices with a smooth beer.

2 20171203_154100.jpg
We were enjoying nice weather that day on the way to pickup some supplies for an art piece @nowian.man finished.

2.5 20171203_154105.jpg As you can see on the label Corona is an imported beer from Mexico enjoyed by many in the States. It has been around since I can remember.

A quick reminder – don’t forget every Saturday to submit your entries to Detlev’s #beersaturday contest – check it out here. https://steemit.com/contest/@detlev/hey-you-do-you-know-an-interesting-funny-cool-story-for-the-26th-steemit-beersaturday-challenge

And we always appreciate: As supporter and beer expert for #beersaturday @buzzbeergeek beer-405-1.gif

follow @rebeccabe

becky beer.gif

Sort:  

Wow, your lunch looks good too!

It was good we're on the road now so I'll be getting a different beer somewhere

perfect with a good meal.

Wow.. You do know.. Beer and food are so compatible... They go hand in hand..
I'm really craving to test that corona tho

it was really a combo

Oh yeah! I will have some of that!! Great photos..it all looks so good!! resteemed!

Nice post, the beer looks ice cold, it just goes down better when ice cold - nice!!

Oh so they say, I don't drink beer, but feel free to share the food! 😉

I do live a beer with spicy food for sure heck I loved any excuse for a beer lol

I keep hoping at some stage my meds will change and I can enjoy a beer again someday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75