Calling all Steemians #BeerSaturday Challenge - the perfect beer night... it felt like an anniversary or something

in #beersaturday7 years ago (edited)

20170917_182349.jpg

This is a tall beer for me so I had my husband drink part of it. By the way, he didn't mind.

20170917_182550.jpg

The label reads, "Slow brewed in India".

Did you know?

Beer is the oldest and most widely consumed alcoholic drink in the world, and the third most popular drink overall after water and tea. Stout and porter are dark beers made using roasted malts or roast barley, and typically brewed with slow fermenting yeast. source

20170917_182654.jpg

Taj Mahal beer is imported through California and is 4.5% alcohol.

20170917_182416.jpg

Those of you that have seen my beer posts before know I like my beer in a glass and I like the foam on top, not too much foam.

20170917_182343.jpg

Here is the menu, wow I forgot about the "Thunderhead" Jalapeno Ale on tap, next time I am there I will get it and tell you about it.

becky beer.gif
I made this beer gif :)

@Detlev Thanks for having this #BeerSaturday Challenge :)

Sort:  

We have a Everest Beer here. Very strong and famous in Nepal

I'd love to try it ..if I could handle the beer at that altitude, I am almost at sea level.

That is a cool-looking bottle - must try it one day!

Cheers 🍺

it is good.. I like it

Always thought this Taj is a building..... tssstsss

please have a read to the new rules of our wonderful challenge. We made it a lot more fair for everybody.

Make sure you comment at the weekly main Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge post to be able to WIN with the challenge!

And don't forget to upvote this weekly post.

I thought I did I voted oh well I'll try to fix it up not many see my post anyway

Very nice post, I agree a 750 ml is a large beer!!

thanks a good one to share for sure :) .. I only started drinking a beer for @devlev lol.. we used to visit the vinyards once in a while and have wine samples.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42