You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beer tasting: #beersaturday week 30 (night out with steemians and herbal fruity Orijin)

in #beersaturday7 years ago

By the way it was @reallest's birthday so my friends @discreetsaint, @d-lights and I had to turn up.

Haha...never knew how amazing it is to have some crazy dogs around,i must confess my day would have been freakishly bored without you brothers. I was honored and felt loved mostly when we reached out our glasses for a toast. so i say a very big thank you @fortune-inyang,@discreetsaint, and @d-lights for turning out.

@reallest is the newest steemian on the block and I am happy he has made this decision.
It's cool in here @fortune-inyang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54