Beer tasting: #beersaturday week 30 (night out with steemians and herbal fruity Orijin)

in #beersaturday6 years ago (edited)

Orijin-Bitters-02.jpeg



Hello Fam! What's good?

Last night was insane with some insane steemians around to f*"k every sh"t up. Haha.

Ever discussed steemit with a bunch of tipsy steemians? Lol
PicsArt_01-03-11.31.32.jpg

That I do gangster rap when the spirit leads does not mean I'm gangster when it comes to beer sipping. Just two bottles were enough to knock my brains out. I only remember shinning my teeth and screaming "steem power" up and down.

PicsArt_01-03-11.33.52.jpg

By the way it was @reallest's birthday so my friends @discreetsaint, @d-lights and I had to turn up.

@reallest is the newest steemian on the block and I am happy he has made this decision.
ETI Oasis G 20180103_162333.jpg

If you want to tell your friend about steemit, take him out,buy him beer, just like I did with @reallest




@d-lights and @discreetsaint both shared their journey so far. Impressing story. @reallest quickly made up his mind to steem hard and to impact the community the best way possible.

More photos
PicsArt_01-03-11.32.44.jpg

PicsArt_01-03-11.35.18.jpg

From right, @reallest with the camera, @discreetsaint, myself @d-lights.

My brand is Origin

Orijin is n alcoholic beverage drink produced in Nigeria by Diaego/Guinness Plc packaged in a 65cl dark green glass bottle and marketed with an ABV of 6%.

It does not contain barley or hops rather it markets itself as bitterweet blend with flavoursof African herbs and fruits.

Ingredients include water, alcohol, sugar and plant extracts as listed on the label. Plant extracts such as kola nut, prune, oakwood, bitter orange peel, wormwood.

It's flavour results as a lightly fruity bitter cocktail with a distinct medicinal taste.

Anecdotally, many fans of the drink claim that the herbs that give the drink its distinctive flavor also act to prevent or counteract a hangover after a night of drinking.

I hardly do any other brand. What is your brand and why do you love it?

Share on the comment section below.

Thanks for reading...

Listen/download my songs on https://dsound.audio/#/@fortune-inyang

Also come to "Clinic Fm" every evening for more
https://discord.gg/rqded5m
DQmapa5cu1dcK7YP5KpU2oyFa2YBXD3EzhSekhoB5VeVvmG.png

You are the best .
Forjay

Sort:  

By the way it was @reallest's birthday so my friends @discreetsaint, @d-lights and I had to turn up.

Haha...never knew how amazing it is to have some crazy dogs around,i must confess my day would have been freakishly bored without you brothers. I was honored and felt loved mostly when we reached out our glasses for a toast. so i say a very big thank you @fortune-inyang,@discreetsaint, and @d-lights for turning out.

@reallest is the newest steemian on the block and I am happy he has made this decision.
It's cool in here @fortune-inyang

Lol... I'm the guy they made Heineken for 😁

Haha..Believe

So you're advertising Origin here, lol, well done. Keep flexing without me. 😯

Lol.....will invite u next time

You got guts, dear

Hehe..thanks

This really was fun
Doing this once in a blue moon calls for a stronger friendship.
Only the brothers will understand.
More blessings to the celebrant @reallest.
Love you guys!

Thanks bro...i'm yet to figure out who Heineken was actually made for, between @discreetsaint and @handsome9ice

You correct bro...glad u came around.

You took time off to chill lol

Yeah man! I have learnt to pay myself when the hustle pays off.

Congratulations @fortune-inyang! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Well it is great to have some steemians around a couple of beers, people must think you are crazy taking pictures of everything!!

Lol...they don't know. Some of them thought we were drunk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66677.11
ETH 3091.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69