You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge week 53 - Many prizes and even more fun

Here is my entry for week #53 :)

The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections

IMG_20180609_163642.jpg

@detlev please remember to manually check if my post was found by the bot. Thank you very much :)

Sort:  

Nice one man, football and beer, a perfect combination.... Many iterations off this formula will be tested over the next month.... My outsider tip for golden boot is Fyodor Smolov.... I can see Russia putting 5 or 6 past Saudi Arabia tomorrow...

5 or 6 you say? :) I can't really say what is the current Russia form, but we will see this today ;)

So I got the 5 or 6 right, but Smolov didn't even get one of them... Feck it anyway :o)

Yeah, you were right :) And I was really surprised. But the matches with Egipt and Uruguay won't be so easy imho.

Where's the U. S. on this? It is football, right? Oh yeah, apparently we don't do that here. :-)) Good luck to y'all. May the beer be with you too. Cheers!

You guys didn't qualify man... Neither did we :o(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98