You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Battle Between the Russian Imperial Stouts

in #beersaturday7 years ago

Your selfie is awesome! And the winner beer...I’ll be honest...I might actually enjoy, as you’ve described it. Dark beers are generally the only ones I ever like. And that one sounds intriguing.

My incredibly shot-in-the-dark stab at the song: Ekh Yablochko (Эх, яблочко) 🍻

Sort:  

Hahahahaha! I see someone already nailed the song. And I’m still in the dark 😄

Haha, here's the proof that I was listening to Kalinka:

P1140580 - resized.jpg

As for the selfie - thank you, Lisa! 🙇 Beers like the LA are very easy to drink, and I think that even ladies will enjoy and appreciate them. Plus, one of them is probably enough to make you tipsy :)

Dude, two sips would probably make ME tipsy 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68