Sort:  

Thanks @outrayjust :) I'm following you too! We had loads of fun with @irreverent-dan, so happy to hear that you enjoy it as well ;) And the ring is an old memory of my grandmother who purchased it in Moscow in 60's, so it is very special to me :)

I totally suspected it was a vintage Russian piece! I'm a bit of a jewelry/gem freak, which explains why that would be my take-away from a beer post ;-D I've been collecting "rocks" of all sorts since I was a kid (thanks to my scientist dad). Now I'm more partial to "big girl" rocks.

That is a very special and magical memory indeed!

Haha, I had no idea that her ring was that old :) I am glad that you liked the post @outrayjust - it was much more interesting than drinking beer alone.

I'm not sure how to respond to that :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50