Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge week 48 - A lot of home made craft beers at the fantastic LBK Craft, in Nara, Japan

in #beersaturday6 years ago (edited)

Hi @detlev and all Steemians!

Still on my beer adventure in Japan with my kids (the three of them also beer lovers!) I'm bringing today a different beer we had in a very special place, in Nara, a jewel city near Kyoto, in Japan. Nara was the imperial city of Japan until 300 years ago, and is full of historic places and monuments.

Please vote the link of this post in my comment in the main #BeerSaturday link. It's just BELOW this post!
https://steemit.com/beersaturday/@detlev/the-famous-steemit-beersaturday-challenge-starts-week-48-join-and-win-from-15-sbd

IMG_1280.jpg

This place has 10 different kinds of beers, and, as we were 4, decided to try the whole 10 (3 per each of us). All of them were fantastic! Just check out the menu without breaking your neck! (I don't know how uploads made the photos portrait instead of landscape, and I don't know how to fix it!)

IMG_1271.jpg

IMG_1270.jpg

The place is a welcoming and modern izakaya (typical Japanese restaurants) and has modern and delicious Japanese tapas, which go perfectly with the beers. Not to be missed once you visit the beautiful Nara!

IMG_1277.jpg

IMG_1278.jpg

The beers are served with playing cards to identify the number of your order. It's an original detail and everyone was delightful when they arrived to the table.

IMG_1274.jpg

If you wish to check ou the place, here is the link with the review :) https://www.tripadvisor.com.au/Restaurant_Review-g298198-d12030825-Reviews-LBK_Craft-Nara_Nara_Prefecture_Kinki.html

Cheers, my friends, love from @nolasco, have a great #BeerSaturday and an awesome end of the week!

Photos taken with my Iphone X, no edition.

Thanks for passing by, thanks @detlev!

Again, my friends Steemians, if you enjoyed this post please vote my comment with the link to this post on this week! check it out here!
https://steemit.com/beersaturday/@detlev/the-famous-steemit-beersaturday-challenge-starts-week-48-join-and-win-from-15-sbd

Isabel
Hippiesoul @nolasco
www.isabelnolasco.com

DQmc75yMiEvNZwe9U2sA7t4ghotVDAWpZp3VsJaRYaJ3fDV.png

DQmSSjgs1swFwv64uXRVpB9DAtzSnDv2Eeqr3CnPAup4WVV.png

steem sugarsDQmeZR5gxMRsGvanJAzkyHoYaXBTVWCfHEYqiycvb4rLJtU_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Why do we fall..?

So that we can learn to pick ourselves up.

If you are still in Kyoto - check out Beer Komachi - great little craft beer bar

Oh, I'm no longer there, what a pity! Thanks for the suggestion, I will pass it to my friends when they go there!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-09T03:33:39
Account Level: 7
Total XP: 6885.07/12800.00
Total Photos: 262
Total comments: 376
Total contest wins: 116
And have also received a 2.80 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Nice photos, too bad I don't like 🍺😃

Oh, maybe you haven't tried enough ;)...

I'll leave it to others :)

Ok, we'll speak again in a couple of years ;)....
But please, please, go and vote my COMMENT on the main post here: https://steemit.com/beersaturday/@detlev/the-famous-steemit-beersaturday-challenge-starts-week-48-join-and-win-from-15-sbd
Can be zero, only the number counts for trying to win...
Sorry for asking I usually don´t ask, you know. But I would be great that I could be on a winning place...
Thanks in advance!
Xoxo!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Thanks, my dear Pix!

The beers look great, and the place also looks great.

It's wonderful! And the food is yummy! Once you go, don't miss it :))) Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81