You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enjoy the Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge and win from 15 SBD - Join week 46 now!

in #beersaturday6 years ago (edited)

It's been a while, @detlev, but now I have new beer adventures to tell abouT
Check out my first post from some more to come! Cheers!

https://steemit.com/beersaturday/@nolasco/steemit-beersaturday-challenge-week-46-my-beer-adventure-in-japan-part-1

sapporo 6.jpg

Sort:  

It looks as if you had a great time with the food and beer, nice post!

Thanks, @rynow, and thanks for the vote! I had a wonderful time, yes, because I was with my kids... and my camera! Cheers, have a blessed day!

I reviewed Sapporo a while ago. Not a fan to be honest. I wonder if the brew is slightly different in Japan compared to what is sent overseas?

It seemed to me it was tastier than the other I had had before overseas. But it could be also for the mood, the excitement, and for being in Sapporo "homeland" ;)... Thanks for your vote, I truly appreciate it!

Those Tempura looks damn tasty!!! Hope the beer was as good..

It was! Thanks a lot for your vote and comment, cheers!

Que maravilha! Faltava lá eu para beber essa bejeca e comer esses camarões! Cheers!

Podes crer, meu amor, ias adorar tudo e até o ambiente! (podia-se fumar e tudo, eheheh!) Mil beijinhos, minha querida!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56