You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cervezabado! Three Cheers for @meesterboom!

in #beersaturday7 years ago

That is awesome about ole dreemy cheemy dreemit!! I will have to have a proper look at it. I was rushed this morning and didn't get to actually see the source!

Hehe, that's what a social media platform is about isn't it, bit of connecting and all that jazz!!

I am still smiling after reading your post, honest to goodness. You are a top geezer!

Sort:  

Hot chalupa! That's great then! If it was able to go beyond a day, then my mission is accomplished. I was hoping it could last a week, but that's a bit unrealistic. Going beyond a day is already huge! I don't make tributes that often, but when I do, I make sure I use their own faces as a grading system haha!

HA! That is awesome. We are like a dream team! If dreams were made of steem and steem was made of angel dust then we would have a fair sprinkling at the bottom of our cotton shame pouches!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24