You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Hey Beer Review for Beer Saturday

in #beersaturday6 years ago

I have yet to find a Christmas beer that had been any good although I always hold out hope.

Regards your current posts, i like the layout/subheadings. Except mouthfeel. I have always found mouthfeel to bea funny one because lots of people don't care about that aspect. But I know that lots of beer tasters do. Tricky!

Sort:  

Thanks for the input on the format, the one I struggle with the most is mouthfeel, I generally never have given that much thought in the past but I know it is critical to beer experts. I may combine it in with taste in the future tho as they are pretty intertwined.
Agree on the Christmas Ales also but this one in particular was a loser as I am really not a fan of Belgian ales
Thanks for the big boost on this one, my first plus $1 post in a while. I’m surprised you didn’t see the Irish whiskey aged coffee stout I posted couple days ago. Seems like that would be right up your alley!

I noticed the lack of dollar busting :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38