Sort:  

I do agree with you!
There are so many interesting facts around beer!!
The Belgians have an amazing beer tradition, so the know how to think out of the box!
The Dutch have been thinking out of the box since ever! We could follow a good example from a lot of things and not only from beer! (:
Thank you for your comment!

Cheers!!
.TheCatInTheBox.

I'm going to have to visit Belgium. I do love their beer. And the city looks incredible, so much history. It's strange thinking that Australian cities have only been around for a couple of hundred years while places like Brussels have been around for thousands of years. There's so much history and knowledge in a place like that.

Yes, I can understand what you're thinking about, I live next to Rome (Castelli Romani) and every corner is full of history!! I always loved the idea to live in an Australian city, I've got some friends living in Australia, everything is so pure natural and...new!
Nature is so strong and beautiful! And population density is not so high, it makes me feel like there's a lot of space for everyone (:
I'd love to visit Australia one day!
It's written on my bucket list! (:

If you'll get to visit Rome one day, you know you have a Steemit friend to take a good beer with! :D
.TheCatInTheBox.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54